Four Years of Love

10710528_10152529490408391_8862203286310175384_n

Love. It’s the very thing that people search for their entire lives for. As a little girl I would always think about the person who I would fall in love with and what qualities my “dream guy” would possess. I was lucky enough to meet the man of my dreams my junior year of high school. He possesses all of the qualities I could ever think of and more. He is honest, loving, trustworthy, thoughtful, and puts his whole heart into everything he does and inspires me to be the best person I could possibly me. He’s my best friend, my biggest cheerleader, the love of my life, and someone I can already consider a part of my family.

With all great relationships there comes hardships. No relationship is perfect but these flaws make us unique. The stupid fights make our relationship stronger and better understand each other. However, when we overcome these obstacles I feel like we can overcome everything. The life we have created for ourselves is a beautiful one and is full of adventures. These past four years we’ve laughed, cried, and shared countless memories with each other and one thing has remained certain… It has been deep unconditional love.

Here’s to us and many more years of happiness. XoXo

Leave a Reply

