DIY Wood Transfer Pictures

 

Hello everyone,

I know when you hear, “DIY” you automatically think, “Nope, can’t do it!” I am here to tell you, if I can do this one, you can!!! This DIY can be done in a span of about two days- but can definitely be rushed. However for best results, two days would be best.

Tyler had made me this as a gift for Valentine’s Day a few years back and ever since we have been making them for people as gifts! The fun thing is we have even gotten a little creative with it as well! I was going to sit here and try and explain every step, however, I kept realizing I was forgetting steps. Below is the video in which we learned how to do it!  Have fun with it and enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

