Doing What I Love

Something I have always loved doing, aside from editing videos, is photography. Since we recently made the investment of purchasing the Canon EOS T6i, I started taking little gigs here and there to build my experience and help pay off our new camera.

My beautiful friend asked me to do her maternity pictures and I couldn’t have been happier. She is seriously glowing and looks fantastic for being 8 months pregnant. They have decided to not find out the gender until their baby shower in a few weeks, so we shot for both genders. However, when her family sent out the invites they let the guests know what the gender was to purchase gifts. It’s so hard keeping this secret from her as it is, taking pictures for her was a challenge! Can’t wait until they know in a few weeks, but more than that, I can’t wait to meet your little one!!

Thank you guys for giving me this opportunity! Thank you to my fiancé for assisting me on this shoot. The pictures came out beautiful! These were taken with both a Canon T6i and a Sony Alpha 5000. Here are a few of my favorites, enjoy!

dsc03465dsc03468dsc03471dsc03483dsc03590img_0246img_0261img_0293img_0355img_0359img_0365img_0412img_0435img_0462

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Oh wow, these photos are beautiful LN

Leave a Reply

